×

Kunden

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen

Lionstep ermöglicht es den Recruitern, den richtigen Kandidaten in einer sehr effizienten Art und Weise zu finden. Kombiniert mit unserer Expertise im Bereich der Soft-Skills garantieren wir die noch passenderen Matches.

David Wartman
Co-Founder

Lionstep passt perfekt zu unserer blank collar Philosophie: "Work is for bots, Life is for humans". Maschinen übernehmen die Arbeit, wir konzentrieren uns auf den Menschen”. Über Lionstep haben wir sehr interessante Kandidaten kennen gelernt.

Kristian Kabashi
Managing Director Digital

Ideale Kandidaten nur 24h: Lionstep kombiniert die Macht eines neuen digitalen Rekrutierung-Models mit ausserordentlicher HR-Expertise und einem grossartigen Kundenservice. Willkommen im 21.Jahrhundert, endlich!

Luis Amigo
Direktor HR

Lionstep ist ein hochinovatives und mächtiges Tool für die Rekrutierung von Talenten. Die Nutzung von Lionstep in unserem Rekrutierungs-Prozess brachte exzellente Resultate und ermöglichte uns die schnelle Rekrutierung von herausragenden Talenten.

Florie Saulnier
Global HR

×

Customers

Why our clients love to roar

Lionstep perfectly fits into our business philosophy: Work is for bots, life is for humans. Machines take over the work and let us concentrate on the humans. Lionstep enables us to talk to outstanding talents.

Kristian Kabashi
Managing Director Digital

Lionstep significantly contributes to the improvement of recruiting processes, giving them more coherence and putting them in a true digital context.

Emilio Froján
Business Development

Ideal candidates in less than 24 hours: Lionstep combines the power of a new digital recruitment model with outstanding expertise in HR and a great customer service. Welcome to the 21st century, finally!

Luis Amigo
Corporate Director HR

Lionstep is a highly innovative and powerful tool for the recruiting of profiles. The use of Big Data in recruiting processes has shown us excellent results, and has facilitated the identification of the candidates that best suit our open positions.

Florie Saulnier
Global HR