Von Unternehmen und Kandidaten geschätzt.

Lionstep’s Active Sourcing unterstützt derzeit über 500 Unternehmen dabei, weltweit qualifizierte und interessierte Kandidaten zu finden. 96% der Kandidaten empfinden die Kommunikation von Lionstep als innovativ, hilfreich und freundlich.

ACTIVE SOURCING

Was ist Active Sourcing?

Lionsteps Active Sourcing ist ein aktiver Rekrutierungsansatz, der darauf ausgerichtet ist, die besten Talente zu identifizieren und direkt anzuwerben. In Zeiten des Fachkräftemangels, kann man sich auf Bewerbungen über traditionelle Stellenanzeigen nicht verlassen. Die aktive Ansprache erhöht die Chance, top Talente durch aktives Engagement zu gewinnen und somit auch die Zeit zur Einstellung deutlich zu verkürzen.

Unsere Technologie beschleunigt die ersten Prozesse der Talent-Identifizierung und -Suche, indem sie effektiv geeignete Talente ermittelt. Lionstep-Recruiter sprechen mit interessierten Kandidaten persönlich um eine genaue Qualifizierung zu überprüfen.

Die Vorteile von Lionstep’s Active Sourcing

Talent-Profiling & Markt-Feedback

Unsere Technologie- und Lionstep-Recruiter ermöglichen eine gezielte Talentsuche, bei der die Ausbildung, die Erfahrung, persönliche Eigenschaften, sowie Gehaltsvorstellungen und persönliche Interessen analysiert werden. Unsere Kunden werden über die Gründe für Kandidaten-Absagen informiert, inklusive Branchen-Benchmarks zum Vergleich.

Verstärkte Candidate Experience

Unsere NPS-Umfrage zeigt eine Kandidatur Zufriedenheit von 96%. Der kandidaten zentrierte Fokus ist nahtlos in unsere Such-, Ansprache-, Austausch-, Buchungs- und Interview Prozesse integriert. Unsere Recruiter prüfen und sprechen persönlich mit den Kandidaten, was für die positive Candidate Experience grundlegend ist.

Vielfach günstigere Preise

Unsere digitalisierten Prozesse ermöglichen einen vielfach günstigeren Preis und Keine on-success Fees. Unsere Kunden sparen das 3-fache der Kosten, die sie normalerweise bei der Personalbeschaffung haben.

Unterstützung und Beratung

Jedes Unternehmen hat unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse, Ziele und interne Recruiting Ressourcen. Mit Lionstep haben wir ein skalierbares Sourcing entwickelt, das auch grenzübergreifende Suchen tätigen kann und gleichzeitig im Rahmen des DSGVO konform bleibt.

Jetzt mit Lionstep qualifizierte Kandidaten finden

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

Unser Active Sourcing

Wir kontaktieren Kandidaten, die den spezifischen Anforderungen unserer Kunden entsprechen. Dies erhöht gleichzeitig die Bewerberqualität. Das Active Sourcing von Lionstep umfasst die folgenden 5 Schritte:

Talent Profiling

Die Definition der Position und des Wunschkandidaten.

Die Talentsuche

Multi-channel Sourcing für potenzielle Kandidaten.

Der Erstkontakt

Multi-channel Sourcing für potenzielle Kandidaten.

Die Qualifizierung

Ein Lionstep-Recruiter spricht mit dem Kandidaten für eine genaue Prüfung der Kriterien/Qualifizierung.

Kontakt

Wir verbinden Sie mit Kandidaten, welche: qualifiziert, interessiert und verfügbar sind.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Lionstep's Active Sourcing

Active Sourcing ist keine neue Idee. Unsere Umsetzung jedoch schon. Wir wollen das Recruiting digitalisieren, um Kandidaten und Unternehmen mit gegenseitigem Interesse zu verbinden. Dabei geht es um die ideale Mischung aus Technologie & Mensch.

Jetzt Kontakt Aufnehmen

Warum unsere Kunden Lionstep empfehlen

Lionstep hat es geschafft, das Recruiting nachhaltig und effizient zu digitalisieren. Gleichzeitig bleibt der persönliche Kontakt zwischen Recruiter_in und Kandidat_in als wichtiger Bestandteil der Candidate Experience bestehen, was einzigartig auf dem Markt ist. Durch Lionstep können wir uns sicher sein, stets qualifizierte, motivierte sowie charakterlich zu uns passende Kandidat_innen kennen lernen zu dürfen.

Ilka Sauer

HR Director DACH / Prokuristin

Lionstep passt perfekt zu unserer blank collar Philosophie: "Work is for bots, Life is for humans". Maschinen übernehmen die Arbeit, wir konzentrieren uns auf den Menschen”. Über Lionstep haben wir sehr interessante Kandidaten kennen gelernt.

Kristian Kabashi

Managing Director Digital

Lionstep ermöglicht es Recruitern, den richtigen Kandidaten in einer sehr effizienten Art und Weise zu finden. Kombiniert mit unserer Expertise im Bereich der Soft-Skills garantieren wir die noch passenderen Matches.

David Wartman

Co-Founder

Lionstep is a highly innovative and powerful tool for the recruiting of profiles. The use of Big Data in recruiting processes has shown us excellent results, and has facilitated the identification of the candidates that best suit our open positions.

Florie Saulnier

Talent Lead Global Business Areas

Trusted by companies and loved by candidates.

Lionstep’s technology-driven sourcing currently supports over 500 companies. We find qualified & interested candidates globally, while maintaining the best candidate experience possible. 96% of candidates feel Lionstep communication is innovative, helpful, and friendly.

ACTIVE SOURCING

What is our Active Sourcing Service?

The competition for top talents is increasing, and Lionstep is committed to finding, attracting, and sourcing the best. We use a proactive and efficient recruiting approach – active sourcing – to attract talents, reducing the time it takes to hire.

Active sourcing is not a new idea. However, our implementation is. We digitize recruiting to make life easier for candidates and companies. This involves an ideal mixing of people, processes, and technologies to recruit the best talent.

Our technology speeds up the initial process of identifying potential candidates. We then apply multichannels to identify the most suitable talent profiles. Our Lionstep recruiters personally speak to and review all talents, ensuring the best qualification results and candidate experience.

The benefits of Lionstep’s Active Sourcing

Talent profiling & market feedback

Combined with our Lionstep recruiters, our technology ensures precise talent profiling. We sort for education, experience, personal characteristics, possible salary expectations, and personal interests. Clients are informed about trending candidate requirements and reasons for candidate rejections.

Enhanced candidate experience

Our NPS Survey shows a 96% candidate satisfaction rate. Our candidate-centric focus is embedded seamlessly in our search, outreach, sharing, call booking, and interview processes. Lionstep recruiters personally review and talk with candidates, which is essential to establishing great experiences.

Reduced costs

Our cost-effective digitized processes and pay-as-you-go pricing models means we charge no success fees. Our clients save 3x the costs of traditional recruitment services.

Support & guidance

Each company has different requirements, goals, and levels of inhouse recruiting capabilities. Lionstep offers a scalable recruitment process. We can source locally and globally, while remaining compliant within the DSGVO scope.

Find your next candidate today!

GET IN TOUCH

How it works

In 5 core steps, we help you source, engage and hire the best talents globally. Lionstep works 100% success based, connecting you to candidates who are personally vetted for qualification, interest, and availability.

Profiling

Defining the position and ideal candidate profile.

Searching

Using multichannels to source potential candidates.

Contacting

Contacting suitable candidates.

Calling Personally

Screening by a Lionstep recruiter using personal and precise criteria.

Delivering

Delivering qualified, interested & available candidates.

START NOW

Our personable sourcing is unique

Active Sourcing is not a new idea. However, our implementation is. We digitize recruiting to make life easier for candidates and companies. This involves the ideal mix of people, processes, and technologies to recruit the best talent.

GET IN TOUCH

Our clients love to roar

“Lionstep has managed to digitize recruiting in a sustainable and efficient way. At the same time, the personal contact between recruiters and candidates remains an integral part of the candidate experience, which is unique on the market. Through Lionstep, we can be sure to always meet candidates who are qualified, motivated, and who match on a personal level our business culture.”

Ilka Sauer

HR Director DACH / Procurator

”Lionstep perfectly fits into our business philosophy: Work is for bots, life is for humans. Machines take over the work and let us concentrate on the humans. Lionstep enables us to talk to outstanding talents.”

Kristian Kabashi

Managing Director Digital

“Lionstep supports us to get access to local and international talents in the fields of technology and communications in a convenient and transparent way.”

Claudio Zinsli

CFO

”Lionstep significantly contributes to the improvement of recruiting processes, giving them more coherence and putting them in a true digital context.”

Emilio Froján

Business Development

“Lionstep is a highly innovative and powerful tool for the recruiting of profiles. The use of big data in recruiting processes has shown us excellent results and facilitated the identification of the candidates who best suit our open positions.”

Florie Saulnier

Global HR